Team

Thomas Bischofberger
Gesellschafter
Projektmanagement
t.bischofberger@newday.ch

Roger Jäger
Gesellschafter
Sophos Certified UTM Architect | Veeam Technical Sales Professional | Veeam Sales Professional
r.jaeger@newday.ch

Mike Bodenmann
Gesellschafter
Sophos Certified UTM Engineer
m.bodenmann@newday.ch

Marco Dornig
Projekte und Technik
Microsoft Certified Professional  | Sophos Certified UTM Engineer |  Citrix Certified Sales Professional (CCSP) 2013 | Veeam Technical Sales Professional | Veeam Sales Professional
m.dornig@newday.ch

Albert Berger
Projekte und Technik
a.berger@saentis-informatik.ch

Daniel Grubinger
Technik und Datacenter
d.grubinger@newday.ch

Luca Merz
Auszubildender Informatiker-Systemtechniker
l.merz@newday.ch

Dominik Thür
Auszubildender Informatiker-Systemtechniker
d.thuer@newday.ch

Evelyne Bischofberger
Administration, Buchhaltung
e.bischofberger@newday.ch

Erika Schadegg
Verkauf und Administration
e.schadegg@saentis-informatik.ch

Anina Speck
Auszubildende Kauffrau E-Profil 
a.speck@newday.ch

Ricardo Faria
Projekte
r.faria@newday.ch